Unfortunately, no. The Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Act of 2004 (FALCPA), requires manufacturers to disclose the top eight food allergens: milk, eggs, fish, Crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, soybeans, and wheat. According to the U.S. Food and Drug Administration, these eight foods account for 90% of all food allergies.
However, gluten is found in the grains barley and rye in addition to wheat, and the FDA's regulations do not cover those two grains.
Food Allergen Labeling and Consumer Protection Law of 2004. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Accessed March 14, 2011.