1. Health

Articles related to gluten-free alcohol

Gluten-Free Alcohol - What Alcoholic Beverages Are Gluten-Free
Wondering what alcoholic beverages are safe on a gluten-free diet? Here's information that can help you make the right choice.
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/
Is Alcohol Gluten-Free? - Celiac Disease - About.com
Aug 4, 2014 ... There are plenty of gluten-free alcoholic drinks available if you have celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, even if grain-based alcohol bothers ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/copingwiththediet/a/AlcoholicDrinks.htm
Is Whiskey Gluten-Free? - Celiac Disease - About.com
Aug 4, 2014 ... Answer: It depends on whom you ask. Most experts in celiac disease have concluded that distilled alcoholic beverages made from gluten ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/glutenfreefoodshoppin1/f/Is-Whiskey-Gluten-Free.htm
Grain Alcohol and Celiac Disease - Is Grain Alcohol Gluten Free
Many experts now say that distilled grain alcohol is OK for celiac disease patients . Have you added grain alcohols to your gluten-free diet?
http://celiacdisease.about.com/u/ua/socializingwithoutgluten/UA-Grain-Alcohol.htm
Is Bourbon Whiskey a Gluten-Free Spirit?
May 23, 2014 ... Answer: Bourbon — a form of whiskey that's considered "America's native spirit" — must be made from at least 51% corn, which is a gluten-free ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/f/Is-Bourbon-Gluten-Free.htm
Gluten-Free Sodas, Fruit Drinks and Alcoholic Beverages
Jul 2, 2014 ... Fruit juices also are gluten-free, providing they're made with 100% real fruit. Therefore, orange juices and other citrus juices you find in the ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/glutenfreefoodshoppin1/ss/Gluten-Free-Food-List_9.htm
Gluten-Free Vodka List - Celiac Disease - About.com
Aug 4, 2014 ... Blue Ice Vodka is the first brand of spirits eligible for a gluten-free label. ... used for both the barley-based and the corn-based alcohol products.
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/a/Gluten-Free-Vodka-List.htm
Gluten-Free Cider and Other Beer Alternatives - Celiac Disease
Alcoholic Beverages Considered Gluten-Free. ACE Cider. ACE Cider (also known as the California Cider Company) makes five different kinds of cider, including ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/a/Gluten-Free-Cider.htm
Labeling Rules for Gluten Grain-Containing Alcoholic Beverages
Aug 5, 2013 ... Alcoholic beverages in the U.S. that are made from gluten-containing grains ... U.S. Rules Prohibit 'Gluten-Free' Claim for Barley-Based Drinks.
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/a/Gluten-Alcoholic-Beverages-Labeling.htm
Is Gin Gluten-Free? - Celiac Disease - About.com
May 28, 2014 ... Find out whether you can safely add gin to your gluten-free diet. ... Most experts say gin, a form of alcohol normally made from a mix of grains ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/glutenfreefoodshoppin1/f/Is-Gin-Gluten-Free.htm
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10      Next

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.