1. Health

Articles related to gluten-free alcohol

Gluten-Free Alcohol - What Alcoholic Beverages Are Gluten-Free
Wondering what alcoholic beverages are safe on a gluten-free diet? Here's information that can help you make the right choice.
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/
Is Alcohol Gluten-Free? - Celiac Disease - About.com
Aug 4, 2014 ... There are plenty of gluten-free alcoholic drinks available if you have celiac disease or gluten sensitivity, even if grain-based alcohol bothers ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/copingwiththediet/a/AlcoholicDrinks.htm
Is Whiskey Gluten-Free? - Celiac Disease - About.com
Aug 4, 2014 ... The Celiac Sprue Association does not recommend any form of Scotch or whiskey; instead, it advises those following the gluten-free diet to ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/glutenfreefoodshoppin1/f/Is-Whiskey-Gluten-Free.htm
Grain Alcohol and Celiac Disease - Is Grain Alcohol Gluten Free
Many experts now say that distilled grain alcohol is OK for celiac disease patients . Have you added grain alcohols to your gluten-free diet?
http://celiacdisease.about.com/u/ua/socializingwithoutgluten/UA-Grain-Alcohol.htm
Is Bourbon Whiskey a Gluten-Free Spirit?
May 23, 2014 ... Answer: Bourbon — a form of whiskey that's considered "America's native spirit" — must be made from at least 51% corn, which is a gluten-free ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/f/Is-Bourbon-Gluten-Free.htm
Gluten-Free Vodka List - Celiac Disease - About.com
Aug 4, 2014 ... Smirnoff is distilled from corn, and the company's plain vodka should be safe, even if you're sensitive to gluten-grain-based alcohol. However ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/a/Gluten-Free-Vodka-List.htm
Gluten-Free Sodas, Fruit Drinks and Alcoholic Beverages
Jul 2, 2014 ... Fruit juices also are gluten-free, providing they're made with 100% real fruit. Therefore, orange juices and other citrus juices you find in the ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/glutenfreefoodshoppin1/ss/Gluten-Free-Food-List_9.htm
Is Baileys Irish Cream Gluten-Free? - Celiac Disease - About.com
May 16, 2014 ... Answer: Baileys takes a very cautious approach when it comes to gluten: because whiskey (made from gluten grains) is used to make Baileys ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/f/Baileys-Gluten-Free.htm
Can I Drink Vodka on a Gluten-Free Diet?
Aug 4, 2014 ... Find out what types of vodka will suit your gluten-free diet. ... removes enough of the harmful gluten proteins to render alcohol made from gluten ...
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/glutenfreefoodshoppin1/f/Is-Vodka-Gluten-Free.htm
Gluten-Free Cider and Other Beer Alternatives - Celiac Disease
May 18, 2014 ... Here are some gluten-free alternatives to beer, including ciders and other bottled drinks. ... Alcoholic Beverages Considered Gluten-Free.
http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/GlutenFreeAlcohol/a/Gluten-Free-Cider.htm
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10      Next

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.